Studio 11 Art Gallery Exhibition Calendar 2022

6-21 January Connections: Dwellingup Retreat Exhibition - Paintings by artists from the Spring 2021 Dwellingup Art Retreat

Opens 6-8pm Thursday 6 January 

22 January-19 February: Two Dimensions of Landscape - Paintings By David Giles and Hazel Cacioppe

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 22 January

20 February-5 March: Paintings by Shirley Tero

Opens 4-6pm Sunday 20th February

6-18 March: Paintings by Sally Grainger and Nicola Luke

Official Opening Ceremony 5-7pm Saturday 12th March

19 March-1 April: Paintings by Jane van der Westhuizen

Opens 5-7 Saturday 19th March

2-22 April: Freedom School Art Awards

Opens 4-6 Sunday 3rd April

 

23 April-6 May: Available 

Opens 5-7 Saturday 23 April

7-20 May: Paintings by Heidi O' Meara

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 8 May

21 May-3 June: Available

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 22 May

4-17 June: Paintings by Liz Cooper

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 4th June

18 June-1 July: Paintings by Laura Marie Keenan

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 18th June