Studio 11 Art Gallery Exhibition Calendar 2022

11 Captains Lane, Fremantle

Gallery hours 11-4 Thursday -Sunday

6-21 January Connections: Dwellingup Retreat Exhibition - Paintings by artists from the Spring 2021 Dwellingup Art Retreat

Opens 6-8pm Thursday 6 January 

22 January-19 February: Two Dimensions of Landscape - Paintings By David Giles and Hazel Cacioppe

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 22 January

20 February-5 March: Playing with water: Paintings by Shirley Tero

Opens 4-6pm Sunday 20th February

6-18 March: For the love of art - Paintings by Nicola Luke

Official Opening Ceremony 5-7pm Saturday 12th March

19 March-1 April: Paintings by Jane van der Westhuizen

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 19th March

3-24 April: Freedom School Art Awards

Opens 4-6pm Sunday 3rd April

 

28 April- 20 May: David Giles: The Deep Ecological Self - Paintings from the Nannup and Beverley Retreats 

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 30 April

21 May-3 June:  Lena Hall, Jeanie Barnett and Debbie Hoare: Painting with Light and Energy

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 21 May

4-17 June: Paintings by Lizzie Cooper and Corey Marwick

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 4th June

18 June-1 July: Bodacious: Paintings by Laura Maria Keenan

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 18th June

2 July - 15 July: Freedom School Art Awards

Opens 5-7pm Sunday 3rd July 

16 July - 29 July: Armadale Hills Open Studios Art Trail Artists

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 17th July

 

30 July - 12 August: Available

Opens 5-7pm Sunday 30th July

13 August  - 26 August: Suzy SparkeL

Opens 5-7pm Sunday 13th August

27 August - 9 Sep: Tara Wilson and Elyssa Hunt

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 27 August

10 September - 8 October Freedom School Art Awards

Opening 5-7pm Saturday 10 September

9 October - 21 October  Fremantle International Art Awards

Opening 5-7pm Sunday 9 October

22 October - 4 November Available - Andrew Davey

Opening 5-7 Saturday 22 October

5 November - 18 November Mahtab Roohi

Opening 5-7pm Saturday 5 November

19 November - 2 December Olivia Smith

Opens 5-7pm Saturday 19 November